

Pursuant to regulation 30(5) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we herein provide the revised contact details of the authorized persons for the purpose of determining the materiality of any event or transaction or information and for the purpose of making disclosures to Stock Exchange(s)—

1. Mr. S. N. Subrahmanyan - Chairman and Managing Director

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 022 - 66965252

2. Mr. R. Shankar Raman - Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 022 - 67525861

3. Mr. Subramanian Sarma - Whole-Time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Energy)

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 022 - 6892 6135

4. Mr. S. V. Desai - Whole-Time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Civil Infrastructure)

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 044 - 6172 2904

5. Mr. T. Madhava Das - Whole-Time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Utilities)

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 044 – 3319 5306

6. Mr. Anil V. Parab - Whole-Time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President, (Heavy Engineering &

L&T Valves)

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 022-6705 2888

7. Mr. Sivaram Nair A. – Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Email: igrc@larsentoubro.com

Phone: 022 – 6752 5656